• Кыргызча
  • Русский
  • English

Mission and values

To be a reliable and stable financial institution, providing people freedom and confidence in the future.

The  "Bank of Asia" CJSC mission is to serve; it is the reason for its existence, in addition to making money. This mission forms the values ​​and principles of business, reflects the goal of the Bank and its positioning. The main thing for the "Bank of Asia" CJSC is to help clients and nurture leaders who can manage their capacity to fulfill the company's mission.

Cohesive team

A key asset of the "Bank of Asia" CJSC is a team in which every employee is a person that is responsible for his/her work. The Bank is encourages every employee to feel like a leader, able to grow and develop the company.

The Bank's objective is not only to form an effective and cohesive team, but also to create a corporate culture, the purpose of which is to support the growth of leaders, their talents and successes, allowing achievment of the ambitious goals the Bank has set for itself. Relationships in the Bank's team are based on trust, honesty, openness and support.

Employees of the "Bank of Asia" CJSC treat each other with respect, take into account the opinions of each other and interact to carry out the company's mission.

Happy customer

All that the Bank does is aimed at accomplishing the mission. The Bank wants to make sure that the customer, having chosen the "Bank of Asia" CJSC, does not change his/her opinion in the future, is convinced that the best and highest quality service he/she will get is in the "Bank of Asia" CJSC.

The Bank staff is constantly working to improve the quality of customer service and the degree of loyalty to the Bank by deep study and understanding of the needs and wishes of customers.

Sustainable development

The primary vision of the "Bank of Asia" CJSC was to join the ranks of the best banks in Kyrgyzstan, build assets, have a well-developed infrastructure, effective internal control, a positive image and a strong cohesive team.

To date, the "Bank of Asia" CJSC achieved all of these objectives. The next priority for the Bank is to strengthen and develop through technological integration and modernization. In addition, the Bank is active in the creation of a healthy ecosystem for the development of small and medium-sized businesses, promotion of corporate social responsibility and sustainable development of the Bank. All of the above will allow the Bank to consistently achieve high results.

Reliability

One of the components of the Bank's mission is reliability, which allows the Bank to become an institution one can rely on and trust.

The "Bank of Asia" CJSC fulfills its obligations to customers and provides open information on its overall state, creditworthiness and solvency. In order to be ready to protect the interests of its customers, the "Bank of Asia" CJSC closely monitors emerging risks due to political changes and economic factors.

• Кыргызча
  • Русский
  • English

Миссия и ценности

Быть надежным и устойчивым финансовым институтом, обеспечивающим людям свободу и уверенность в будущем.

Для ЗАО "Банк Азии" миссия — это дело, которому он служит, смысл его существования помимо зарабатывания денег. Данная миссия формирует ценности и принципы бизнеса, отражает предназначение Банка, его позиционирование. Главное для ЗАО "Банк Азии" — помощь клиентам и взращивание лидеров, способных управлять своим потенциалом для выполнения миссии компании.

Сплоченная команда

Ключевым активом ЗАО "Банк Азии" является команда, в которой каждый сотрудник является личностью, несущей ответственность за свою работу. Банк заинтересован в том, чтобы каждый сотрудник чувствовал себя лидером, способным расти и развивать компанию.

Для Банка задачей является не только формирование эффективной и сплоченной команды, но и создание корпоративной культуры, целью которой является поддержка роста лидеров, их талантов и успехов, позволяющих достигать тех амбициозных целей, которые Банк ставит перед собой.

В команде Банка строятся отношения на основе доверия, честности, открытости, поддержки. В ЗАО "Банк Азии" сотрудники относятся друг к другу с уважением, учитывают мнение друг друга, взаимодействуют для того, чтобы осуществлять миссию компании.

Довольный клиент

Все, что делает ЗАО "Банк Азии", направлено на то, чтобы выполнить поставленную миссию. Банк хочет сделать так, чтобы клиент, однажды выбрав ЗАО "Банк Азии", не изменял в дальнейшем своего мнения, был уверен, что лучшую услугу, сервис высочайшего качества он получит именно в ЗАО "Банк Азии".

Сотрудники Банка ведут постоянную работу над повышением качества обслуживания клиента и степени его лояльности Банку путем глубокого изучения и понимания потребности и пожеланий клиентов.

Развитие

Изначальным видением ЗАО "Банк Азии" было войти в ряд лучших банков Кыргызстана, нарастить активы, иметь хорошо развитую инфраструктуру, эффективное внутреннее управление, позитивный имидж и сплоченную сильную команду.

На сегодняшний день ЗАО "Банк Азии" удалось достичь все вышеперечисленные задачи. Следующим приоритетом для Банка является укрепление и развитие путем технологической модернизации и интегрирования современных технологий. Помимо этого, Банк ведет активную деятельность по созданию здоровой экосистемы для развития малого и среднего бизнеса, укрепления корпоративной социальной ответственности и устойчивого развития Банка. Все перечисленное позволит Банку стабильно достигать высоких результатов.

Надежность

Одной из составляющих миссии Банка является надежность, позволяющая Банку стать институтом, на который можно положиться и которому следует доверять.

ЗАО "Банк Азии" выполняет взятые на себя обязательства перед клиентами, предоставляет открытые данные о своем совокупном состоянии, кредитоспособности и платежеспособности. Чтобы быть максимально готовыми к защите интересов своих клиентов, ЗАО "Банк Азии" пристально мониторит возникающие риски, обусловленные политическими изменениями и экономическими факторами.