• Кыргызча
  • Русский
  • English

Historical background

"Bank of Asia" CJSC was founded on 10 February 1998 (license No.42 dated 17 November 1998) and is registered as a subject of the Free Economic Zone "Bishkek". "Bank of Asia" CJSC is one of the few banks in the Kyrgyz Republic established with 100% participation of foreign capital.

The Bank's main activity is to provide a full range of banking services: loans to legal entities and individuals, letters of credit, bank guarantees, deposits, settlement and cash services, currency transactions, money transfers, VISA and Elcart payment cards.

Today, "Bank of Asia" CJSC, as before, has a sound financial structure created by the joint efforts of professionals. With growing competition in the banking market, the Bank and its employees support a relationship of trust, having a well-deserved reputation as a reliable and honest partner. Proven reliability and stability, guarantee of confidentiality, as well as openness to dialogue and ability of employees of the Bank to make the right decisions, contribute to the growth of the customer confidence.

The employees of "Bank of Asia" CJSC are professionals in their field, who work together to achieve common goals.

At present "Bank of Asia" CJSC is active in the financial market, implementing abroad development strategy, relying on advanced banking technologies and expanding its range of banking services. For further development, the Bank is planning to introduce new banking services, expand its branch network, expand the network of correspondent relationships, as well as increase the high level of its professional activities in the market of banking services in the Kyrgyz Republic.

The Bank's development strategy envisages further increase of market share, expanded range of services for all customer groups, improved electronic access channels to the Bank's services, as well as strengthened stability and increased recognition of the Bank.

• Кыргызча
  • Русский
  • English

Историческая справка

ЗАО "Банк Азии" образован 10 февраля 1998 года (лицензия №42 от 17 ноября 1998 года) и зарегистрирован как субъект Свободной Экономической Зоны "Бишкек". ЗАО "Банк Азии" – один из немногих банков в Кыргызской Республике, созданных со 100% участием иностранного капитала.

Основной деятельностью Банка является предоставление полного спектра банковских услуг: кредитование юридических и физических лиц, аккредитивы, банковские гарантии, депозиты, расчетно-кассовое обслуживание клиентов, осуществление валютных операций, денежные переводы, платежные карты VISA и Элкарт.

Сегодня ЗАО "Банк Азии", как и прежде, надежная финансовая структура, созданная совместными усилиями профессионалов. В условиях растущей конкуренции на рынке банковских услуг, Банк и его сотрудники поддерживают доверительные взаимоотношения в деловом мире, имея заслуженную репутацию надежного и честного партнера. Росту доверия со стороны Клиентов способствуют проверенные временем надежность и стабильность работы, гарантия конфиденциальности, а также открытость к диалогу и умение сотрудников Банка принимать верные решения.

Персонал ЗАО "Банк Азии" – профессиональные специалисты в своей области, которые работают совместно для достижения общих целей.

В настоящее время ЗАО "Банк Азии" активно работает на финансовом рынке, реализуя продуманную стратегию развития, опираясь на передовые банковские технологии и расширяя спектр банковских услуг. Для дальнейшего развития Банк планирует внедрить новые банковские услуги, расширить филиальную сеть, увеличить сеть корреспондентских отношений, а также повысить высокий уровень своей профессиональной деятельности на рынке банковских услуг в Кыргызской Республике.

Стратегия развития Банка предусматривает дальнейшее увеличение занимаемой Банком доли рынка, расширение спектра услуг для всех групп Клиентов, совершенствование электронных каналов доступа к услугам Банка, а также укрепление стабильности и повышение узнаваемости Банка.